header_vvd_logo

Central structural unit

The group of Project implementatation
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Linda Einika - 67084239 25781800 linda.einika@vvd.gov.lv
Fishing control department
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Evija Šmite Deputy General Director, Director of the Department 67408169 - evija.smite@vvd.gov.lv
Internal waters control division
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Jānis Lasmanis Head of Unit 67807932 - janis.lasmanis@vvd.gov.lv
Raivo Vīksne Senior Expert 67807938 - raivo.viksne@vvd.gov.lv
Juris Vēveris - 67807938 - juris.veveris@vvd.gov.lv
Egils Vinogradovs - - - egils.vinogradovs@vvd.gov.lv
Marine control Division
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Miks Veinbergs Deputy Head, Head of Unit 67807936 26169852 miks.veinbergs@vvd.gov.lv
Eduards Sproģis Senior Inspector 67807935 - eduards.sprogis@vvd.gov.lv
Svetlana Avdjukeviča - 67807935 - svetlana.avdjukevica@vvd.gov.lv
Vsevolods Gudovannijs - 67807935 - vsevolods.gudovannijs@vvd.gov.lv
Kārlis Jansons Senior Expert 67807935 - karlis.jansons@vvd.gov.lv
Laura Mazmača Senior Inspector 67408166 29544526 laura.mazmaca@vvd.gov.lv
Jānis Urtāns - 67408164 - janis.urtans@vvd.gov.lv
Rolands Kozlovskis Senior Ecologist 63427425 - rolands.kozlovskis@vvd.gov.lv
Žanna Eglava - 67807935 - zanna.eglava@vvd.gov.lv
Ieva Demjanenko - 64122130 27334006 ieva.demjanenko@vvd.gov.lv
Fishing monitoring division
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Maksims Segals Head of Unit 67807933 29338457 maksims.segals@vvd.gov.lv
Varis Vītols Data Accounting Senior Specialist 67408162 20225224 varis.vitols@vvd.gov.lv
Imants Buļs Specialist - Computer Technician 67408162 29296094 fmc@vvd.gov.lv
Edvīns Dudarevs Specialist - Computer Technician 67408162 29296094 fmc@vvd.gov.lv
Boriss Frolovs Specialist - Computer Technician 67408162 29296094 fmc@vvd.gov.lv
Artūrs Ķimenieks Specialist - Computer Technician 67408162 29296094 fmc@vvd.gov.lv
Kristaps Līnis Specialist - Computer Technician 67408162 29296094 fmc@vvd.gov.lv
Legal department
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Laura Rozenberga Deputy General Director, Director of the Department 67084204 - laura.rozenberga@vvd.gov.lv
Administratīvo sodu piemērošanas daļa
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Sandra Selecka - 67084218 - sandra.selecka@vvd.gov.lv
Andis Ecētājs Senior Inspector - 28357107 andis.ecetajs@vvd.gov.lv
Andris Kristkalns-Tauriņš - 67084319 25636123 andris.kristkalns-taurins@vvd.gov.lv
Ivars Ļaksa - - - ivars.laksa@vvd.gov.lv
Sanda Lūsiņa - - - sanda.lusina@vvd.gov.lv
Inga Tauriņa - - - inga.taurina@vvd.gov.lv
Jānis Virziņš - 67084227 - janis.virzins@vvd.gov.lv
Legal division
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Aivars Paegle - 67084286 - aivars.paegle@vvd.gov.lv
Nērika Dubulte Lawyer 67084236 29434155 nerika.dubulte@vvd.gov.lv
Evita Labāne - 25752333 - evita.labane@vvd.gov.lv
Ieva Mikosa - 67084282 - ieva.mikosa@vvd.gov.lv
HR division
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Ingrīda Orlova - 67084203 - ingrida.orlova@vvd.gov.lv
Dārta Šešo - 68206837 - darta.seso@vvd.gov.lv
Madara Linde - - - madara.linde@vvd.gov.lv
Department of Environmental Resources Management
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Lilija Dukaļska Head of Unit 67084238 - lilija.dukalska@vvd.gov.lv
Waste Management Division
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Atis Treijs Head of Serctor 67084205 27854323 atis.treijs@vvd.gov.lv
Inga Seņavska Senior Expert - - inga.senavska@vvd.gov.lv
Dace Jansone-Vēvere - - 25701817 dace.jansone-vevere@vvd.gov.lv
Elvis Kreicis - - - elvis.kreicis@vvd.gov.lv
Aiva Mirošņika - 67084220 - aiva.mirosnika@vvd.gov.lv
Ilona Trēziņa - - 25665902 ilona.trezina@vvd.gov.lv
Anita Zakarāne-Eglīte - 67084205 - anita.zakarane-eglite@vvd.gov.lv
SubsoilResourcesManagement Division
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Torolfs Petersons - 67084232 - torolfs.petersons@vvd.gov.lv
Andris Junkurs - 63489585 26670123 andris.junkurs@vvd.gov.lv
Nauris Bleidelis - 67084219 - nauris.bleidelis@vvd.gov.lv
Agija Zīberte - 67084210 - agija.ziberte@vvd.gov.lv
Dace Zariņa - 67084284 - dace.zarina@vvd.gov.lv
Anna Andrejeva - 67084221 - anna.andrejeva@vvd.gov.lv
Monitoring department
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Olita Matejūna Deputy Director 67084209 - olita.matejuna@vvd.gov.lv
Inguna Pļaviņa - - 29146884 inguna.plavina@vvd.gov.lv
Vita Līcīte - 67084230 - vita.licite@vvd.gov.lv
Deniss Pavlovs Senior Expert 67084229 26510911 deniss.pavlovs@vvd.gov.lv
Ruta Poikāne Senior Inspector 67084228 - ruta.poikane@vvd.gov.lv
Vikija Kupča - - - vikija.kupca@vvd.gov.lv
Jekaterina Kopteva - 67084231 - jekaterina.kopteva@vvd.gov.lv
Everita Zaķe-Kļaviņa - 67084228 - everita.zake-klavina@vvd.gov.lv
Oskars Rasnačs - - - oskars.rasnacs@vvd.gov.lv
Sanda Svipsta - - - sanda.svipsta@vvd.gov.lv
Supervisory control division
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Santa Līviņa - - - santa.livina@vvd.gov.lv
Information system development division
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Aigars Ameters - - 29191528 aigars.ameters@vvd.gov.lv
Zita Gēgere - 67084279 29721909 zita.gegere@vvd.gov.lv
Kaija Sjomkāne - - 29175462 kaija.sjomkane@vvd.gov.lv
Budget and finance section
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Vēsma Trubiņa Head of Unit 67084275 - vesma.trubina@vvd.gov.lv
Vaida Balgalve Senior Accountant 67084283 - vaida.balgalve@vvd.gov.lv
Marika Dižbite - 68206484 - marika.dizbite@vvd.gov.lv
Mudīte Jēka Senior Accountant 67084280 26306444 mudite.jeka@vvd.gov.lv
Evita Trepša - 67084303 - evita.trepsa@vvd.gov.lv
Normunds Zuļķis Senior Accountant 67084234 - normunds.zulkis@vvd.gov.lv
Operative coordination center
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Elmārs Jasinskis Head of the Pollution Control Unit 68206834 - elmars.jasinskis@vvd.gov.lv
Rihards Draņiks - 68206834 - rihards.draniks@vvd.gov.lv
Liene Alde - 68206834 26157664 liene.alde@vvd.gov.lv
Gints Špakovs - 68206834 - gints.spakovs@vvd.gov.lv
Laine Ļeonova - - - laine.leonova@vvd.gov.lv
Administrative department
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Inga Ļeonova - 67084287 26499443 inga.leonova@vvd.gov.lv
Lietvedības daļa
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Dzidra Ikauniece Head of Unit 67084200 - dzidra.ikauniece@vvd.gov.lv
Jeļena Krjukova Senior Record Keeping Specialist 67084294 - jelena.krjukova@vvd.gov.lv
Līga Sokolova - 67084313 - liga.sokolova@vvd.gov.lv
Rasa Kaminska - 67084314 - rasa.kaminska@vvd.gov.lv
Inese Pilēģe - - - inese.pilege@vvd.gov.lv
Menage division
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Ģirts Hiršbergs - 67084433 27874624 girts.hirsbergs@vvd.gov.lv
Andris Kareļkovs - - 29800016 andris.karelkovs@vvd.gov.lv
Jānis Leimanis Purser - 29100127 janis.leimanis@vvd.gov.lv
Edmunds Švarcs Purser 68206884 28350810 edmunds.svarcs@vvd.gov.lv
Aleksandrs Ruskulis - - - aleksandrs.ruskulis@vvd.gov.lv
Dace Galandere - - - dace.galandere@vvd.gov.lv
Baiba Ozola-Magazniece - - 29189921 baiba.ozola-magazniece@vvd.gov.lv
Jānis Šaiters - - 27806577 janis.saiters@vvd.gov.lv
Administration
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Kristīne Kļaveniece - 67084217 25780460 kristine.klaveniece@vvd.gov.lv
Laura Skruzmane - 67084250 - laura.skruzmane@vvd.gov.lv
Laura Anteina - 67084250 - laura.anteina@vvd.gov.lv
Elita Baklāne-Ansberga - 67084250 - elita.baklane-ansberga@vvd.gov.lv
Aija Jalinska - - - aija.jalinska@vvd.gov.lv

© Valsts vides dienests 2009 - Information last time updated 22.01.2022