VVD logo

Central structural unit

The group of Project implementatation
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone E-pasts
Madara Zingere Project Coordinator - 26353828 madara.zingere@vvd.gov.lv
Toms Ceļmillers - - - toms.celmillers@vvd.gov.lv
Mareks Gruškevics - - - mareks.gruskevics@vvd.gov.lv
Everita Zaķe-Kļaviņa - 67084239 - everita.zake-klavina@vvd.gov.lv
Fishing control department
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone E-pasts
Evija Šmite Deputy General Director, Director of the Department 67408169 - evija.smite@vvd.gov.lv
Liene Kalese - - - liene.kalese@vvd.gov.lv
Internal waters control division
Name Position Phone Mob.phone E-pasts
Jānis Lasmanis Head of Unit 67807932 - janis.lasmanis@vvd.gov.lv
Raivo Vīksne Senior Expert 67807938 - raivo.viksne@vvd.gov.lv
Juris Vēveris - 67807938 - juris.veveris@vvd.gov.lv
Egils Vinogradovs - - - egils.vinogradovs@vvd.gov.lv
Marine control Division
Name Position Phone Mob.phone E-pasts
Eduards Sproģis Senior Inspector 67807935 - eduards.sprogis@vvd.gov.lv
Svetlana Avdjukeviča - 67807935 - svetlana.avdjukevica@vvd.gov.lv
Vsevolods Gudovannijs - 67807935 - vsevolods.gudovannijs@vvd.gov.lv
Kārlis Jansons Senior Expert 67807935 - karlis.jansons@vvd.gov.lv
Laura Mazmača Senior Inspector 67408166 29544526 laura.mazmaca@vvd.gov.lv
Jānis Urtāns - 67408164 - janis.urtans@vvd.gov.lv
Žanna Eglava - 67807935 - zanna.eglava@vvd.gov.lv
Miks Veinbergs Deputy Head, Head of Unit 67807936 26169852 miks.veinbergs@vvd.gov.lv
Fishing monitoring division
Name Position Phone Mob.phone E-pasts
Varis Vītols Data Accounting Senior Specialist 67408162 20225224 varis.vitols@vvd.gov.lv
Imants Buļs Specialist - Computer Technician 67408162 29296094 fmc@vvd.gov.lv
Edvīns Dudarevs Specialist - Computer Technician 67408162 29296094 fmc@vvd.gov.lv
Boriss Frolovs Specialist - Computer Technician 67408162 29296094 fmc@vvd.gov.lv
Artūrs Ķimenieks Specialist - Computer Technician 67408162 29296094 fmc@vvd.gov.lv
Kristaps Līnis Specialist - Computer Technician 67408162 29296094 fmc@vvd.gov.lv
Maksims Segals Head of Unit 67807933 29338457 maksims.segals@vvd.gov.lv
Legal department
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone E-pasts
Laura Rozenberga Deputy General Director, Director of the Department 67084204 - laura.rozenberga@vvd.gov.lv
Administratīvo sodu piemērošanas daļa
Name Position Phone Mob.phone E-pasts
Sandra Selecka - 67084218 20282248 sandra.selecka@vvd.gov.lv
Sanita Dregiša - - 22034423 sanita.dregisa@vvd.gov.lv
Andis Ecētājs Senior Inspector - - andis.ecetajs@vvd.gov.lv
Inese Grundule - - - inese.grundule@vvd.gov.lv
Ivars Ļaksa - - 27323387 ivars.laksa@vvd.gov.lv
Inga Tauriņa - - 25679763 inga.taurina@vvd.gov.lv
Jānis Virziņš - 67084227 - janis.virzins@vvd.gov.lv
Legal division
Name Position Phone Mob.phone E-pasts
Aivars Paegle - 67084286 - aivars.paegle@vvd.gov.lv
Nērika Dubulte Lawyer 67084236 29434155 nerika.dubulte@vvd.gov.lv
Evita Labāne - 25752333 - evita.labane@vvd.gov.lv
Laila Linuža - - - laila.linuza@vvd.gov.lv
HR division
Name Position Phone Mob.phone E-pasts
Ieva Krole - 0805 - ieva.krole@vvd.gov.lv
Velga Ļaudanska - - - velga.laudanska@vvd.gov.lv
Madara Linde - - - madara.linde@vvd.gov.lv
Department of Environmental Resources Management
Waste Management Division
Name Position Phone Mob.phone E-pasts
Agija Buliņa - - - agija.bulina@vvd.gov.lv
Ramona Dāvidsone - - - ramona.davidsone@vvd.gov.lv
Konstantīns Dudins - - - konstantins.dudins@vvd.gov.lv
Developement and Supervision department
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone E-pasts
Vikija Kupča - - - vikija.kupca@vvd.gov.lv
Deniss Pavlovs - 67084229 26510911 deniss.pavlovs@vvd.gov.lv
Inguna Pļaviņa - - 29146884 inguna.plavina@vvd.gov.lv
Vita Līcīte - 67084230 - vita.licite@vvd.gov.lv
Olita Matejūna Direktore 67084209 - olita.matejuna@vvd.gov.lv
Anna Andrejeva - 67084221 - anna.andrejeva@vvd.gov.lv
Kristīne Cinate - 64207269 26497693 kristine.cinate@vvd.gov.lv
Līga Jansone - - - liga.jansone@vvd.gov.lv
Egija Paslauska - - 29169102 egija.paslauska@vvd.gov.lv
Arita Prižavoite - - - arita.prizavoite@vvd.gov.lv
Vladislavs Sardiko - - - vladislavs.sardiko@vvd.gov.lv
Andris Ziemelis - - - andris.ziemelis@vvd.gov.lv
Information system development division
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone E-pasts
Kaspars Zviedris - - - kaspars.zviedris@vvd.gov.lv
Aigars Ameters - - 29191528 aigars.ameters@vvd.gov.lv
Dace Jansone-Vēvere - - 25701817 dace.jansone-vevere@vvd.gov.lv
Karīna Karule - - - karina.karule@vvd.gov.lv
Budget and finance section
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone E-pasts
Vēsma Trubiņa Head of Unit 67084275 - vesma.trubina@vvd.gov.lv
Marika Dižbite - 68206484 - marika.dizbite@vvd.gov.lv
Beāte Itkina - - - beate.itkina@vvd.gov.lv
Mudīte Jēka Senior Accountant 67084280 26306444 mudite.jeka@vvd.gov.lv
Evita Trepša - 67084303 - evita.trepsa@vvd.gov.lv
Operative coordination center
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone E-pasts
Rihards Draņiks - 68206834 - rihards.draniks@vvd.gov.lv
Liene Alde - 68206834 26157664 liene.alde@vvd.gov.lv
Elmārs Jasinskis Head of the Pollution Control Unit 68206834 - elmars.jasinskis@vvd.gov.lv
Ilze Jonāne - 68206834 - ilze.jonane@vvd.gov.lv
Laine Ļeonova - 68206834 - laine.leonova@vvd.gov.lv
Valdis Norietis - - - valdis.norietis@vvd.gov.lv
Administrative department
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone E-pasts
Inga Ļeonova - 67084287 26499443 inga.leonova@vvd.gov.lv
Lietvedības daļa
Name Position Phone Mob.phone E-pasts
Svetlana Friliņa Office Administrator 65423219 28366886 svetlana.frilina@vvd.gov.lv
Jeļena Krjukova Senior Record Keeping Specialist 67084200 - jelena.krjukova@vvd.gov.lv
Iluta Elsberga Office Administrator 63424826 - iluta.elsberga@vvd.gov.lv
Rasa Kaminska - 67084314 - rasa.kaminska@vvd.gov.lv
Mudīte Benķīte - 63023228 29640099 mudite.benkite@vvd.gov.lv
Maija Čakste Steward 63626903 - maija.cakste@vvd.gov.lv
Dzidra Ikauniece Head of Unit 67084294 - dzidra.ikauniece@vvd.gov.lv
Ilze Brāzma - Treisnere - - - ilze.brazma-treisnere@vvd.gov.lv
Krista Bula - - - krista.bula@vvd.gov.lv
Rudīte Krūmiņa- Spalviņa Office Administrator 68206873 29269689 rudite.krumina@vvd.gov.lv
Viktorija Kuzminova - - - viktorija.kuzminova@vvd.gov.lv
Ingrīda Levko - - - ingrida.levko@vvd.gov.lv
Īrisa Mangūze Office Administrator 64807451 29483891 vidzeme@vvd.gov.lv
Alise Ozoliņa - - - alise.ozolina@vvd.gov.lv
Menage division
Name Position Phone Mob.phone E-pasts
Ģirts Hiršbergs - 67084433 27874624 girts.hirsbergs@vvd.gov.lv
Andris Kareļkovs - - 29800016 andris.karelkovs@vvd.gov.lv
Jānis Leimanis Purser - 29100127 janis.leimanis@vvd.gov.lv
Edmunds Švarcs Purser 68206884 28350810 edmunds.svarcs@vvd.gov.lv
Aleksandrs Ruskulis - - - aleksandrs.ruskulis@vvd.gov.lv
Maris Leščinskis - - - maris.lescinskis@vvd.gov.lv
Edvīns Nikolajevs - - - edvins.nikolajevs@vvd.gov.lv
Baiba Ozola-Magazniece - - 29189921 baiba.ozola-magazniece@vvd.gov.lv
Administration
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone E-pasts
Laura Anteina - 67084250 - laura.anteina@vvd.gov.lv
Karīna Dvorjaņinova - 67084217 - karina.dvorjaninova@vvd.gov.lv
Aija Jalinska - - - aija.jalinska@vvd.gov.lv
Andris Ķēniņš - - - andris.kenins@vvd.gov.lv
Aigars Undzēns - - - aigars.undzens@vvd.gov.lv
Waste department
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone E-pasts
Atis Treijs - 67084205 27854323 atis.treijs@vvd.gov.lv
Ilze Grīsle - - - ilze.grisle@vvd.gov.lv
Edgars Kavals - - - edgars.kavals@vvd.gov.lv
Svetlana Kazakeviča - - - svetlana.kazakevica@vvd.gov.lv
Aiva Kūla - 67084220 - aiva.kula@vvd.gov.lv
Inese Lūse - - - inese.luse@vvd.gov.lv
Santa Mince - - - santa.mince@vvd.gov.lv
Ilona Trēziņa - - 25665902 ilona.trezina@vvd.gov.lv
Anita Zakarāne-Eglīte - 67084205 - anita.zakarane-eglite@vvd.gov.lv

© Valsts vides dienests 2009 - Information last time updated 02.03.2024