header_vvd_logo

Lielrīgas RVP

Administration
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Kalvis Avotiņš - 67084257 28345645 kalvis.avotins@vvd.gov.lv
Waste control division
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Mārtiņš Egle - 67084266 27832990 martins.egle@vvd.gov.lv
Jānis Lapsiņš Senior inspector 67084255 29176004 janis.lapsins@vvd.gov.lv
Gatis Patmalnieks - - 26567455 gatis.patmalnieks@vvd.gov.lv
Agnita Atinga Švaža - 67084272 25612423 atinga.svaza@vvd.gov.lv
Permission section
Technical rules and environment information sector
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Rita Vidriķe Accounting Operator 67084274 - rita.vidrike@vvd.gov.lv
Pollution control division
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Mikus Freijs - - 28681307 mikus.freijs@vvd.gov.lv
Ivo Deičmanis - 67084268 28385100 ivo.deicmanis@vvd.gov.lv
Gunta Šmitiņa Senior Inspector 67084240 28342341 gunta.smitina@vvd.gov.lv
Reinis Bitenieks - 67084263 26681138 reinis.bitenieks@vvd.gov.lv
Arnita Barkāne - 67084253 25401130 arnita.barkane@vvd.gov.lv
Kristīne Dārzniece-Pokšāne - 67084241 28393235 kristine.darzniece-poksane@vvd.gov.lv
Emīls Mārcis Iesals - 67084265 25633661 emils.iesals@vvd.gov.lv
Aivars Ilgavīzis - 67084251 27824533 aivars.ilgavizis@vvd.gov.lv
Egija Paslauska - - 29169102 egija.paslauska@vvd.gov.lv
Inga Razuvane - - 26339488 inga.razuvane@vvd.gov.lv
Aivars Vērdiņš - 67084247 29227920 aivars.verdins@vvd.gov.lv
Ilona Zarečanska - 67084277 29181270 ilona.zarecanska@vvd.gov.lv
Rainelda Zondaka - 67084262 29423814 rainelda.zondaka@vvd.gov.lv
Fishing control division
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Elmārs Brente Head of unit 67408157 26645647 elmars.brente@vvd.gov.lv
Andris Strautiņš Senior Inspector 67807930 26462316 andris.strautins@vvd.gov.lv
Pēteris Čepurnojs - 67408157 29103665 peteris.cepurnojs@vvd.gov.lv
Normunds Gāršnieks Senior Inspector 67807930 26638106 normunds.garsnieks@vvd.gov.lv
Raitis Putniņš Cheef Inspector 67408157 29467500 raitis.putnins@vvd.gov.lv
Tālis Tjarve - 67807930 26139145 talis.tjarve@vvd.gov.lv
Jānis Vārsbergs Senior Inspector 67408157 26519031 janis.varsbergs@vvd.gov.lv
Andris Zebauers Senior Inspector 67807930 29204619 andris.zebauers@vvd.gov.lv
Gints Zemitāns Senior Inspector 67807930 29152158 gints.zemitans@vvd.gov.lv

© Valsts vides dienests 2009 - Information last time updated 25.05.2022