header_vvd_logo

Radiation Safety Centre

Administration
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Dace Šatrovska Director 67084305 - dace.satrovska@vvd.gov.lv
Inspection section
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Mārīte Čaikovska - 67084215 26510098 marite.caikovska@vvd.gov.lv
Linda Meistere - - - linda.meistere@vvd.gov.lv
Inese Martinsone Senior Inspector 67084295 26336690 inese.martinsone@vvd.gov.lv
Aija Lazdāne Senior Inspector 67084308 26336690 aija.lazdane@vvd.gov.lv
Liene Strīķe Senior Inspector 67084306 26565626 liene.strike@vvd.gov.lv
Daina Žagata Senior Inspector, EWG 67084306 26565626 daina.zagata@vvd.gov.lv
Džeina Zāģere Duty Officer 67084306 26565626 dzeina.zagere@vvd.gov.lv
Aija Valentina Zāne - - - aijavalentina.zane@vvd.gov.lv
Licence and register unit
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone email_address
Agnese Aizpuriete Head of Division 67084297 - agnese.aizpuriete@vvd.gov.lv
Andris Romans Project coordinator 67084207 - andris.romans@vvd.gov.lv
Jolanta Malnace Expert 67084296 25780459 jolanta.malnace@vvd.gov.lv
Veronika Ozoliņa - 67084288 - veronika.ozolina@vvd.gov.lv

© Valsts vides dienests 2009 - Information last time updated 25.05.2022