VVD logo

Radiation Safety Centre

Administration
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone E-pasts
Dace Šatrovska Director 67084305 - dace.satrovska@vvd.gov.lv
Inspection section
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone E-pasts
Linda Meistere - 67084301 - linda.meistere@vvd.gov.lv
Mārīte Čaikovska - 67084215 26510098 marite.caikovska@vvd.gov.lv
Aija Lazdāne Senior Inspector 67084308 26336690 aija.lazdane@vvd.gov.lv
Inese Martinsone Senior Inspector 67084295 26336690 inese.martinsone@vvd.gov.lv
Mikus Melderis - - - mikus.melderis@vvd.gov.lv
Matīss Navenickis - - - matiss.navenickis@vvd.gov.lv
Jēkabs Stankevičs - - - jekabs.stankevics@vvd.gov.lv
Liene Strīķe Senior Inspector 67084306 26549708 liene.strike@vvd.gov.lv
Dita Trijēce - 6708213 - dita.trijece@vvd.gov.lv
Daina Žagata Senior Inspector, EWG 67084306 26147655 daina.zagata@vvd.gov.lv
Licence and register unit
-
Name Position Phone Mob.phone E-pasts
Agnese Aizpuriete Head of Division 67084297 - agnese.aizpuriete@vvd.gov.lv
Zita Čerepenko - - - zita.cerepenko@vvd.gov.lv
Veronika Ozoliņa - 67084288 - veronika.ozolina@vvd.gov.lv
Andris Romans Project coordinator 67084207 - andris.romans@vvd.gov.lv
Anna Trubača - Boginska - - - anna.trubaca-boginska@vvd.gov.lv
Viesturs Valters Expert 67084302 - viesturs.valters@vvd.gov.lv

© Valsts vides dienests 2009 - Information last time updated 12.04.2024